Business Partners

Improving Education through Partnership


The faculty and staff of Birmingham Falls Elementary are committed to building a strong foundation of excellence for all students. We have high goals for our students, parents, partners and the community. It is our desire to create relationships that connect our families and businesses so that both can reach new heights of success.

Birmingham Falls Elementary School PTO invites our community business partners to help us enhance our school program and facility for the students and staff during the 2019-2020 academic year through involvement in our Business Partnership Program. 

 

To learn more about our program please see attached flyer for more information or contact Andrea Seeney at andreadee.seeney@gmail.com

 

Huge thanks to our 2019 - 2020 Business Partners! 

                                                        PLATINUM PAW PARTNERS                                                    

 

Milton Pediatric Dentistry

Contact: Ann Nath | 678-763-2601 | ann@kidshappyteeth.com

 

 

                                                    GOLD PAW PARTNERS                                                      

RISPA

Contact: Danny Louchiey | 678-620-3500 | louchiey@comcast.net 

Megan Driskel, Realtor

Contact: Megan Driskel |678-234-3241 | megan.driskell@gmail.com

Ginger Lightburn, Village Realty

Contact: Ginger Lightburn | 678-357-4659 | gingerlightburn@gmail.com

Michael J Leach, D.D.S. Pediatric Dentistry

Contact: Krissy | 770521-8855 | krissy@thekidstoothdoc.com

Kelly Schriver, Harry Norman

Contact: Kelly Schriver | 404-915-8776 | Kelly.Schriver@HarryNorman.com

Karate Atlanta

Contact: Jimmy Bell | 678-624-0506 | jimmykbell@gmail.com

Kid Chess

Contact: Wendy Rones | 678-358-9995| wendy.rones@kidchess.com

Kids R' Kids

Contact: Peggy Kernan | 770-518-6868|peggy@krkmilton.com

Crabapple Pediatric Dentistry

Contact: Conny | 770-664-1999| crabappleorthodontics@gmail.com

Dojo Karate

 Contact: Jared | 770-561-8782 |milton@dojodifference.com

Milton Best In Education Center

Contact: Molly Rittle |678-521-5940|molly@bestinclasseducation.com

 

 

 

 

                                                   RED PAW PARTNERS                                                         

Chapman Orthodontics

Contact: Dr.Chapman | 770-664-6008 |info@drchapmanbraces.com

Milton Chiropractic

Contact: Dr. Dana Surma | 770-751-9224 | drdanaharvey@gmail.com

Auroa Cineplex

Contact: Britt Argo |864-869-8859 |  BArgo@a51fun.com

 

 

 

 

 

                                                        BLACK PAW PARTNERS                                                

www.tannerportraitstudio.com

Tanner Portrait Studio

Contact: Susan Harof | 770-317-7632 |susanharof@gmail.com

Crabapple Martial Arts Academy

Contact: Matt White | 770-722-5771 |office@crabapplemartialarts.com

Akrosphere Aerial & Circus Arts

Contact: Jennifer MacQueen | 678-782-2762 | info@akrosphere.com

 Milton Cotillion

 

 

Upcoming Events

Full Calendar

 

Thank you to our 2019-2020 Business Partners!

 PLATINUM PAW SPONSORS 

 
 
 GOLD PAW SPONSORS